Student's Achievements

Awards:

- 1. Divya Sharma B.Sc. (H) Ist Year Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship
- 2. Vaishnavi Singh B.Sc. (H) IIst Year Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship
- 3. Kunika B.Sc. (H) Ist Year Silver Jubilee Merit
- 4. Prerna Chopra B.Sc. (H) IIst Year Proficiency and Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship
- 5. Prachi Sharma B.Sc. (H) Ist Year Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship
- 6. Kajal Gupta B.Sc. (H) IIIrd Year Proficiency and Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship Teacher's Memorial Prize
- 7. Chandhana Prakash B.Sc. (H) IIIrd Year Proficiency and Teacher's Memorial Prize
- 8. Gazal Soni B.Sc. (H) Ist Year Proficiency and Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship jnm nm
- 9. Anhad Kaur Chhabra B.Sc. (H) Ist Year Silver Jubilee Merit Scholarship
- 10. Ritika Sachdeva B.Sc. (H) IIIrd Year Teacher's Memorial Prize
- 11. Shefali Jain, Best poster, DST Inspire Science Conclave 2019: Research on the Frontier, Miranda House, 16 January to 18 January 2019
- 12. Pratiksha, Best poster, DBT Biotechnology meet, Miranda house 2nd august 2019
- 13. Aakanshya satpathy, All arounder, To recognise all round excellence in academic and extracurricular activities, Daulat Ram College, Feb, 2019

Notable Alumni

- 1. Dr Smirit Mehra (1990 Batch): Professor, Disease Intervention & Prevention, Faculty, Southwest National Primate Research Center, USA
- 2. Dr Seema Goel (1990 batch): Director at AECS Group of Institutions, Bengaluru
- 3. Dr Mrinalini Kala (1991 batch): Director, Flow Cytometry Core, Assistant Professor, Neurology, University of Arizona College of Medicine Phoenix, USA
- 4. Dr Amita Gupta (1993 Batch): Professor, Department of Biochemistry, UDSC, New Delhi
- 5. Dr Asha Acharya (1994 Batch): Instructor at UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas Texas
- 6. Dr Santwana Kar, Ph.D., M.Sc (1996 batch): Founder, Biotech Advisory Board, Pharma Marketeer, Life Sciences, Baseels
- 7. Dr. Geetha Suryakumar (1997 batch): DRDO, Defence Institute of Physiology and Allied Sciences, Defence Research and Development Organisation, Delhi
- 8. Dr Deepshi Thukral (1997 batch): Scientist Laboratory Oncology Unit, Dr. BRA Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital, All India Institute of Medical Sciences.
- 9. Dr Shramistha Pal (1998 batch): Senior Scientist, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, The Ohio State University, Hopkinton, Massachusetts, United States.
- 10. Dr Sanchita Bhatnagar (1999 batch): Associate Professor, University of California Davis
 - School of Medicine
- 11. Dr. Payal Ray (2000 batch): Research Program Director, Fibrolamellar Cancer Foundation, USA
- 12. Dr Ruchi Jain Dey (2001 batch): Assistant professor, BITS pillani, Hyderabad campus.
- 13. Dr Shivani Agarwal (2002 batch): Senior Scientist at Vanqua Bio, Chicago
- 14. Dr. Ekta Jindal (2003 batch): Assistant Professor in October 2020 in the Department of Biotechnology, FLAHS, RUAS

15. Dr Garima Khare (2004 batch): Assistant professor, Department of biochemistry, UDSC

Student's Progression:

- 1. AAKANKSHA MAKOL 2016 batch Medical analyst
- 2. Ridhima Batra is self employed
- 3. Teena Bajaj masters in biochemistry
- 4. Sonali Gupta (2019) Pursuing Integrated M.Sc-PhD from IISER Pune
- 5. Shefali Anand (2015) Assistant p[rofessor in Jain Univerity
- 6. Simran Kaur (2013) Pursuing PhD
- 7. Parul Mittal (2016) MSc biotechnology and now pursuing PhD from INMAS and DU
- 8. Priyanka Gupta (2016) Post graduate diploma in Dietetics and Public Health Nutrition, M.Sc Food and Nutrition, Certified Diabetes Educator, Lactation
- 9. Anukampa Pandey (2013) MSc (Bioinformatics), CSIR-NET, Assistant Professor, Banaras Hindu University, BHU TRBB
- 10. Jyoti arora, pursuing PhD
- 11. Priya Bhatnagar, PhD Scholar